WENGLER CHÂTEAUX & DOMAINES PRESENTS

Wineboxes

the perfect discovery

scroll

Wineboxes

The perfect idea to surprise your loved ones: as a gift or during a great evening at home.

Box N°1 “Wine Explorer Red”

Travelling to discover, that’s the intention of this selection revealing 3 different European regions. Wine has the advantage of allowing you to travel without moving, of opening new horizons. Let the journey begin!

Add to cart
Details

Box N°2 “Wine Explorer Red”

Travelling to discover, that’s the intention of this selection revealing 3 different European regions. Wine has the advantage of allowing you to travel without moving, of opening new horizons. Let the journey begin!

Add to cart
Details

Box N°3 “Terroirs Selection White”

Terroir is unique and reflects craftmanship, it offers incredible taste sensations related to its particular environment. Volcanic, limestone or shale, the diversity is dizzying and promises wines of character that do not leave one indifferent.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°4 “Terroirs Selection Red”

Terroir is unique and reflects craftmanship, it offers incredible taste sensations related to its particular environment. Volcanic, limestone or shale, the diversity is dizzying and promises wines of character that do not leave one indifferent.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°5 “Connaisseur’s Choice”

To surprise is the desire of this selection through more confidential vintages and less well-known grape varieties. Wines to think about, which open the mind and reveal the hidden talents of these prestigious estates.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°6 “Sushi Lover’s”

*LIMITED EDITION* Sushi is a cuisine with centuries-old tradition, and is a perfect match for dry, straight and lively white wines. It is all about balance to compliment these fine and subtle dishes. These wines “slam” in the mouth and awaken the taste buds with their mineral energy. An invitation to travel full of joy.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°7 “Organic White”

Supporting our organic winemakers is one of our commitments! These wines reflect a location and above all a personality. Character, a little bit of madness but above all a lot of passion and respect for the land. Beware, these wines loosen tongues!

Add to cart
Details

Box N°9 “Oenofilles”

Wines from female winemakers who appreciate the finer things in life and, of course, good wine! Expect personality and refinement sprinkled with a touch of extravagance and generosity. Must-haves that will soon be unmissable, we love them.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°10 “Luxembourg – Enjoy Local”

These fine Crémant bubbles impress, intoxicate the senses and whet the appetite! 3 winemakers, 3 terroirs and 3 different styles with a common objective: to raise the bar for Luxembourg.

Add to cart
Details

WENGLER CHÂTEAUX & DOMAINES PRESENTS

Wineboxes

découvrir

scroll

Wineboxes

L’idée parfaite pour surprendre vos proches : comme cadeau ou lors d’une grande soirée à la maison.

Box N°1 “Wine Explorer Red”

Parcourir pour y découvrir. Telle est la volonté dévoilée dans cette sélection regroupant 3 régions d’Europe. Le vin a cet avantage de faire voyager sans se déplacer, d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons. Montez à bord, le voyage commence !

Add to cart
Details

Box N°2 “Wine Explorer Red”

Parcourir pour y découvrir. Telle est la volonté dévoilée dans cette sélection regroupant 3 régions d’Europe. Le vin a cet avantage de faire voyager sans se déplacer, d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons. Montez à bord, le voyage commence !

Add to cart
Details

Box N°3 “Terroirs Selection White”

Un terroir est unique et combiné à la main de l’homme, il offre des sensations gustatives incroyables relatives à cet environnement. Volcanique, de calcaire ou de schiste, la diversité est vertigineuse et promet des vins de caractère qui ne laissent pas indifférent.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°4 “Terroirs Selection Red”

Un terroir est unique et combiné à la main de l’homme, il offre des sensations gustatives incroyables relatives à cet environnement. Volcanique, de calcaire ou de schiste, la diversité est vertigineuse et promet des vins de caractère qui ne laissent pas indifférent.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°5 “Connaisseur’s Choice”

Surprendre, c’est avant tout le désir de cette sélection au travers de cuvées plus confidentielles et de cépages moins médiatiques. Des vins de réflexion, qui ouvrent l’esprit et dévoilent tout le talent de ces domaines de prestige.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°6 “Sushi Lover’s”

Cuisine de tradition séculaire, les Sushis embrassent à merveille les vins blancs secs, droits et vifs. Tout est question d’équilibre pour sublimer ces mets fins et subtils. Ces vins « claquent » en bouche et réveillent les papilles de leur énergie minérale. Une invitation au voyage pleine de « Peps »

Add to cart
Details

Box N°7 “Organic White”

Soutenir nos vignerons bios, c’est aussi notre engagement ! Ces vins reflètent un lieu et surtout une personnalité. Du caractère, un peu de folie mais surtout beaucoup de passion et de respect pour la terre. Attention, ces vins délient les langues !

Add to cart
Details

Box N°9 “Oenofilles”

Wines from female winemakers who appreciate the finer things in life and, of course, good wine! Expect personality and refinement sprinkled with a touch of extravagance and generosity. Must-haves that will soon be unmissable, we love them.

Add to cart
Details

Box N°10 “Luxembourg – Enjoy Local”

Ces fines bulles de Crémants impressionnent, créent l’ivresse des sens et aiguisent l’appétit ! 3 vignerons, 3 terroirs et 3 styles différents avec un objectif commun ; hisser très haut les couleurs du Luxembourg.

Add to cart
Details